How Many Types Of Vietnam Visas Are For Irish Citizens?

According to the Vietnam visa rules that launched on July 1, 2020, there are 06 popular types of Vietnam visa:

Tourist visa (DL)

Business visa (DN1, DN2)

Student/internship visa (DH)

Investor Visa (DT1, DT2, DT3, DT4)

Working visa (LD1 – LD2)

Diplomatic visa (NG)

For tourist purposes, Irish passport holders can apply for a Vietnam e-Visa. The e-Visa is valid for up to 30 days as a single entry authorization. The Vietnam e-Visa is suitable for travel, conference, and visit purposes. The application process is straightforward; simply complete the online application. It only takes 20 minutes to complete the form. Apply now!

Related Articles